Zentrale

Speditionsleitung

Bernice Löffler

Bernice Löffler

07841-2028-20
> bernice.loeffler@decker-co.de
Karlheinz Kriegel

Karlheinz Kriegel

Prokurist

07841-2028-36
> karlheinz.kriegel@decker-co.de

Auftragsannahme / Service

Telefax 07841-2028-40

Frank Walter

Frank Walter

Teamleitung

07841-2028-21
> frank.walter@decker-co.de
Marilena Billetta

Marilena Billetta

07841-2028-253
> marilena.billetta@decker-co.de
Yvonne Schmidt

Yvonne Schmidt

07841-2028-43
> yvonne.schmidt@decker-co.de
Katja Neurohr

Katja Neurohr

07841-2028-48
> katja.neurohr@decker-co.de
Silvia Fischer

Silvia Fischer

07841-2028-22
> silvia.fischer@decker-co.de

Kundenbetreuung

Telefax 07841-2028-790

Dieter Friedmann

Dieter Friedmann

Vertrieb Außendienst

07841-2028-29
> dieter.friedmann@decker-co.de
Kerstin Grampp

Kerstin Grampp

Vertrieb Außendienst

07841-2028-45
> kerstin.grampp@decker-co.de
Sabrina König

Sabrina König

Vertrieb Innendienst

07841-2028-90
> sabrina.koenig@decker-co.de

Nationaler Fernverkehr

Telefax 07841-2028-41

Florian Manz

Florian Manz

Abteilungsleitung

07841-2028-35
> florian.manz@decker-co.de
Marianna Serra

Marianna Serra

07841-2028-230
> marianna.serra@decker-co.de
Heiko Schwenninger

Heiko Schwenninger

07841-2028-27
> heiko.schwenninger@decker-co.de
Alexander Salivon

Alexander Salivon

07841-2028-38
> alexander.salivon@decker-co.de

Schweiz – Abteilung

Telefax 07841-2028-19

Ralph Mühl

Ralph Mühl

Teamleitung

07841-2028-14
> ralph.muehl@decker-co.de
Reinhard Krög

Reinhard Krög

07841-2028-49
> reinhard.kroeg@decker-co.de
Kevin Damer

Kevin Damer

07841/2028-17
> kevin.damer@decker-co.de


Zoll / Abfertigung

Telefax 07841-2028-19

Luftfracht / Seefracht

Telefax 07841-2028-19

Vitalina Klemmer

Vitalina Klemmer

07841-2028-233
> vitalina.klemmer@decker-co.de

Kerstin Pache

Kerstin Pache

07841-2028-13
> kerstin.pache@decker-co.de
Ralf Meier

Ralf Meier

07841-2028-11
> ralf.meier@decker-co.de

Internationaler Verkehr

Telefax 07841-2028-19

Rainer Schopf

Rainer Schopf

Abteilungsleitung

07841-2028-10
> rainer.schopf@decker-co.de
Patrick Poirot

Patrick Poirot

07841-2028-15
> patrick.poirot@decker-co.de
Sandra Roß

Sandra Roß

07841-2028-18
> sandra.ross@decker-co.de
Olivier Watbled

Olivier Watbled

07841-2028-160
> olivier.watbled@decker-co.de

Sammelgut VTL / E.L.V.I.S.

Telefax 07841-2028-40

Jens Faißt

Jens Faißt

07841-2028-92
> jens.faisst@decker-co.de
Maren Glaser

Maren Glaser

07841-2028-250
> maren.glaser@decker-co.de
Christian Fallert

Christian Fallert

07841-2028-33
> christian.fallert@decker-co.de
Marc Assmann

Marc Assmann

07841-2028-24
> marc.assmann@decker-co.de
Diana Quicker

Diana Quicker

07841-2028-252
> diana.quicker@decker-co.de
Frank Migueles Benitez

Frank Migueles Benitez

07841-2028-251
> frank.migueles@decker-co.de
Michael Ketterer

Michael Ketterer

07841-2028-255
> michael.ketterer@decker-co.de
Karim Boucena

Karim Boucena

07841-2028-251
> karim.boucena@decker-co.de

Nahverkehr

Telefax 07841-2028-40

Dennis Schunke

Dennis Schunke

Teamleitung

07841-2028-34
> dennis.schunke@decker-co.de
Patric Kast

Patric Kast

07841-2028-30
> patric.kast@decker-co.de
Norbert Schmidt

Norbert Schmidt

07841-2028-58
> norbert.schmidt@decker-co.de

Palettenabteilung

Telefax 07841-2028-768

Thomas Huber

Thomas Huber

Teamleitung

07841-2028-26
> thomas.huber@decker-co.de
Sabine Hermann

Sabine Hermann

07841-2028-69
> sabine.hermann@decker-co.de
Daniel Göhr

Daniel Göhr

07841-2028-766
> daniel.goehr@decker-co.de

Abrechnung / Belege

Telefax 07841-2028-760

Anja Ziel

Anja Ziel

Teamleitung

07841-2028-61
> anja.ziel@decker-co.de
Manfred Armbruster

Manfred Armbruster

07841-2028-63
> manfred.armbruster@decker-co.de
Martin Ruh

Martin Ruh

07841-2028-62
> martin.ruh@decker-co.de
Krista Thudium

Krista Thudium

07841-2028-67
> krista.thudium@decker-co.de
Ulrike Liebich

Ulrike Liebich

07841-2028-65
> ulrike.liebich@decker-co.de
Martina Tritsch

Martina Tritsch

> martina.tritsch@decker-co.de

Buchhaltung

Telefax 07841-2028-785

Nicole Stenzel

Nicole Stenzel

07841-2028-85
> nicole.stenzel@decker-co.de
Valentina Hieb

Valentina Hieb

07841-2028-83
> valentina.hieb@decker-co.de
Miriam Weck

Miriam Weck

07841-2028-86
> miriam.weck@decker-co.de

Personal / Ausbildung /Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefax 07841-2028-89

Manfred Mertz

Manfred Mertz

Ausbildung

07841-2028-80
> manfred.mertz@decker-co.de
Christiane Troesch

Christiane Troesch

Lohnbuchhaltung

07841-2028-82
> christiane.troesch@decker-co.de

Schadensabteilung

Telefax 07841-2028-89

Manfred Mertz

Manfred Mertz

07841-2028-80
> manfred.mertz@decker-co.de
Bernice Löffler

Bernice Löffler

07841-2028-20
> bernice.loeffler@decker-co.de
Ursula Riehle

Ursula Riehle

07841-2028-680
> ursula.riehle@decker-co.de

Projekte

IT-Beauftragter

Marianne Peraldo

Marianne Peraldo

07841-2028-603
> marianne.peraldo@decker-co.de
Daniel Störk

Daniel Störk

07841-2028-64
> daniel.stoerk@decker-co.de

Lagerleitstand

Thomas Decker

Thomas Decker

07841-2028-50
> thomas.decker@decker-co.de
Danielo Woyt

Danielo Woyt

07841-2028-57
> danielo.woyt@decker-co.de
Gunter Müller

Gunter Müller

07841-2028-50
> gunter.mueller@decker-co.de

Fuhrpark

Telefax 07841-2028-708

Technik

Telefax 07841-2028-708

Thomas Huber

Thomas Huber

Fuhrparkleitung

07841-2028-26
> thomas.huber@decker-co.de
Felix Leppert

Felix Leppert

Kraftverkehrsmeister

07841-2028-600
> felix.leppert@decker-co.de
Gottfried Lutze

Gottfried Lutze

LKW-Werkstatt

07841-2028-54
> gottfried.lutze@decker-co.de

Logistik

Ekkehard Huber

Ekkehard Huber

Leitung Logistik

07841-2028-390
> ekkehard.huber@decker-co.de

Kaufmännische
Leitung

Assistenz der
Geschäftsleitung

Michèle Trenkle

Michèle Trenkle

Kaufmännische Leitung

07841-2028-42
> michele.trenkle@decker-co.de
Christiane Troesch

Christiane Troesch

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

07841-2028-82
> christiane.troesch@decker-co.de

Geschäftsleitung

Tobias Haas

Tobias Haas

Geschäftsführer

07841-2028-47
> tobias.haas@decker-co.de
Jürgen Frömberg

Jürgen Frömberg

Geschäftsführer

07841-2028-605
> juergen.froemberg@decker-co.de
Karlheinz Kriegel

Karlheinz Kriegel

Prokurist

07841-2028-36
> karlheinz.kriegel@decker-co.de